Unsere Ansprechpartnerinnen in Murkens Hof

vhs Lilienthal-Grasberg-Ritterhude-Worpswede
Leitung
Dr. Martina Michelsen
Tel.: (04298) 929-236
Martina.Michelsen@lilienthal.de
Internet: www.vhs-lilienthal.de
Verwaltung
Jutta Janetzek
Tel.: (04298) 929-240
Jutta.Janetzek@lilienthal.de

Bibliothek Lilienthal
Erwachsenen Abteilung
Martina Sackmann
Tel.: (04298) 929-132-134
Martina.Sackmann@lilienthal.de
Internet: bibkataloge.de/lilienthal/webopac/
Kinder Abteilung
Karin Hölscher
Tel.: (04298) 929-132
Karin.Hoelscher@lilienthal.de

Kulturamt / Murkens Hof
Gisela Brünker
Tel.: (04298) 929-117
Murkens-Hof@lilienthal.de
Gisela.Bruenker@lilienthal.de

  zurück